Contacts

Head Office’s Contacts

Managing Director
Hannu Heman
+358 40 837 9354
 hannu.heman@extron-mecanor.com

Head of Mecanical Engineering
Juha Mattila
+358 40 511 0742
juha.mattila@extron-mecanor.com

Head of Electrification and Automation
Niko Holm
+358 40 831 10 56
niko.holm@extron-mecanor.com

Head of Production and Field Service
Timo Hevonoja
+358 40 567 85 77
timo.hevonoja@extron-mecanor.com

Extron Engineering Oy
Talttatie 4
FI-37800 AKAA, FINLAND
+358 207 302 800
info@extron-mecanor.com
www.extron-mecanor.com
VAT number FI08366621

Mecanor Oy
Talttatie 4
FI-37800 AKAA, FINLAND
+358 207 302 800
info@extron-mecanor.com
www.extron-mecanor.com
VAT number FI08708417

Sales Contacts

Sales manager
Jarno Paija
+358 40 073 0305
jarno.paija@extron-mecanor.com

Business Development Manager
Pasi Airikka
+358 40 587 2730
pasi.airikka@extron-mecanor.com

Export, CIS
Victoria Kirsanova
+7921 959 0960
victoria.kirsanova@extron-mecanor.com
+7921 431 7560
sales.cis@extron-mecanor.com

Customer Service and Logistics
Ira Rasmus
+358 40 549 3443
ira.rasmus@extron-mecanor.com

Technical Service

Raw Material Systems and Packaging Automation
Mikko Vuorinen
+358 40 759 9406
mikko.vuorinen@extron-mecanor.com

Extrusion, Blown Film Lines, Pipe Lines
Juha Mattila
+358 40 511 0742
juha.mattila@extron-mecanor.com

Purchasing

Purchasing manager
Juha Tölkkö
+358 50 364 7889
juha.tolkko@extron-mecanor.com

Representatives’ Contacts

Russia
Areal Rus
Mr. Petrovskiy Evgeniy
Kuzminskoe highway, 66
196605, Pushkin city, S-Peterburg
petrovsky@arealrus.ru
+7 812 448 4850
+7 812 448 4854
+7 952 227 3377
France
Mainex
Mr. Pascal Thomas
Bellecombette
38530 Chapareillan, France
+33 4 56 17 49 01
pthomas@mainex.fr
Poland
Mr. Michal Chyla
Dzialkowa 117
02-234 Warszawa, Poland
+48 22 868 4727
+48 602 391 240
m.chyla@wp.pl
India
DOMS Exports
Mr. Bhavesh Sejpal
F 503, Dhiraj Presidency,
M G Road, Kandivali (W),
Mumbai 400067, India
+91 9820655874
bhavesh@domsgroup.com
UAE
The Gulfpoint
Mr. Tuomo Hyysalo
P.O.BOX 9761
Dubai, UAE
+971 50 4537930
interhyy

Head office location

Contact us

Fields marked with an * are required