Pääkonttorin sijainti

Ota yhteyttä

Pääkonttori

Toimitusjohtaja
Hannu Heman
+358 40 837 9354
hannu.heman@extron-mecanor.com

Mekaniikkasuunnittelun päällikkö
Juha Mattila
+358 40 511 0742
juha.mattila@extron-mecanor.com

Sähkösuunnittelun päällikkö
Niko Holm
+358 40 831 10 56
niko.holm@extron-mecanor.com

Tuotantopäällikkö
Timo Hevonoja
+358 40 567 85 77
timo.hevonoja@extron-mecanor.com

Extron Engineering Oy
Talttatie 4, 37800 Akaa
+358 207 302 800
info@extron-mecanor.com
Y-tunnus FI08366621 Laskutustiedot

Mecanor Oy
Talttatie 4, 37800 Akaa
+358 207 302 800
info@extron-mecanor.com
Y-tunnus FI08708417

Myynti

Myyntipäällikkö
Mikko Vuorinen
+358 40 759 9406
mikko.vuorinen@extron-mecanor.com

Myynti, CIS
Maia Shrainer
+7921 431 7560
sales.cis@extron-mecanor.com

Asiakaspalvelu ja logistiikka
Ira Rasmus
+358 40 549 3443
ira.rasmus@extron-mecanor.com

Tekninen tuki

Ekstruusio, puhalluskalvolinjat, putkilinjat
Juha Mattila
+358 40 511 0742
juha.mattila@extron-mecanor.com

Ostot

Ostopäällikkö
Juha Tölkkö
+358 50 364 7889
juha.tolkko@extron-mecanor.com

Edustajat

Venäjä
Areal Rus
Mr. Petrovskiy Evgeniy
Kuzminskoe highway, 66 196605, Pushkin city, S-Peterburg
petrovsky@arealrus.ru
+7 812 448 4850
+7 812 448 4854
+7 952 227 3377

Ranska
Mainex
Mr. Pascal Thomas
Bellecombette 38530 Chapareillan, France
+33 4 56 17 49 01
pthomas@mainex.fr

Puola
Mr. Michal Chyla
Dzialkowa 117 02-234 Warszawa, Poland
+48 22 868 4727
+48 602 391 240
m.chyla@wp.pl

Intia
DOMS Exports
Mr. Bhavesh Sejpal
F 503, Dhiraj Presidency, M G Road, Kandivali (W), Mumbai 400067, India
+91 9820655874
bhavesh@domsgroup.com